Home » Dr. Velva Boles, Attorney Ryan Thompson, Dr. Jude Azard & Team Members Fighting For Black Bethesda Cemetery l The Carl Nelson Show

Dr. Velva Boles, Attorney Ryan Thompson, Dr. Jude Azard & Team Members Fighting For Black Bethesda Cemetery l The Carl Nelson Show

by Black America Web

Physician Scientist Dr. Velva Boles returns to our classroom to discuss her recent United Nations experience and the continued fight for Social Justice. Before Dr. Boles, Baton Rouge-based attorney Ryan Thompson will talk about a new Law Enforcement regulation in his city that he says demeans alleged Black suspects. Members of the team fighting to save a Black, Bethesda Maryland cemetery will update us on their fight. Haitian activist Dr. Jude Azard will also explain how the wife of Haiti’s assassinated President is now accused of being part of the assassination plot.

See More About The 54 Countries of Africa Here

Black History Month: Best In Black

Text “DCnews” to 52140 For Local & Exclusive News Sent Directly To You!

The Big Show starts on WOLB at 1010 AM, wolbbaltimore.com, WOL 95.9 FM & 1450 AM & woldcnews.com at 6 am ET., 5 am CT., 3 am PT., and 11 am BST. Call-In # 800 450 7876 to participate, & listen live in the DMV on 104.1hd2 FM, 93.9hd2 FM, & 102.3hd2 FM, Tune In Radio & Alexa. All shows are available for free from your favorite podcast platform. Follow us on Twitter & Instagram.

Get Breaking News & Exclusive Contest in Your Inbox:  

SEE MORE NEWS:


Dr. Velva Boles, Attorney Ryan Thompson, Dr. Jude Azard & Team Members Fighting For Black Bethesda Cemetery l The Carl Nelson Show 
was originally published on
woldcnews.com

Read the full article here

Have information to send to Urban New Now? Contact our reporters. Advertising inquiries? Contact us. Opinions? Email us.

You may also like

About Us

Urban News Now is your number one website for the latest news affecting the Black community. Follow us now to get the news and updates that matters to you.

Feature Articles

Subscribe to our newsletter to get the latest news and updates. Let's stay updated!

Copyright © 2023 Urban News Now – All Right Reserved

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More